Llangewydd Junior School

Calendar

We will be using this page to notify you of upcoming events. 

May 2022

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2

Bank Holiday school closed to all

Mon 02nd May


3

Y6 class to Bryngarw

Tue 03rd May


4

Year 5 to visit the Bryntirion CS to see 'Matilda' (1.30)

Wed 04th May


'Helping Hands' Y6 transition selected pupils

Wed 04th May


5

Year 5 to visit the Bryntirion CS to see 'Matilda' (1.30)

Thu 05th May


6

J1 Minibeasts (am) Naturequest

Fri 06th May


J2 Minibeasts (pm) Naturequest

Fri 06th May


7
8
9

J3 Minibeasts (am) Naturequest

Mon 09th May


J4 Iron Man Naturequest (pm)

Mon 09th May


10

Y6 class to Bryngarw

Tue 10th May


11

'Helping Hands' Y6 transition selected pupils

Wed 11th May


12

'Helping Hands' meeting for parents of selected pupils - 5pm to 6pm

Thu 12th May


Football tournament (Apollo)

Thu 12th May


13
14
15
16

Year 5 'India' workshop

Mon 16th May


J5 Iron Man Naturequest (am)

Mon 16th May


J6 Iron Man Naturequest (pm)

Mon 16th May


17

Y6 class to Bryngarw

Tue 17th May


18
19

Year 5 Hindu Temple trip (am)

Thu 19th May


20
21
22
23

Year 5 and Year 6 Hockey event at Pencoed

Mon 23rd May


24

Rainbow and Sunshine Classes to Gorwelion for the day

Tue 24th May


25

J5 Parents' Eve

Wed 25th May


26

Healthy Schools pre-assessment

Thu 26th May


Jubilee Day

Thu 26th May


27

Inset Day - school closed to all pupils

Fri 27th May


28
29
30

Half term

Mon 30th May


31

Half term

Tue 31st May


21st May 2022

There are no events today