Llangewydd Junior School

Calendar

We will be using this page to notify you of upcoming events. 

November 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Naturequest in for y6

Mon 01st November


2

Base staff meeting

Tue 02nd November


3

Fire talk for y5

Wed 03rd November


4
5

National tests for y5 maths

Fri 05th November


Teaching and Learning Committee meeting

Fri 05th November


Mr Clode on enhanced Safeguarding Course

Fri 05th November


6
7

Roman Workshops y3

Sun 07th November


8

Naturequest in for y6

Mon 08th November


School Action Plus reviews all day

Mon 08th November


9

School Action Plus reviews in the morning

Tue 09th November


10
11
12
13
14
15

Construction work on the upper yard begins

Mon 15th November


16
17

Flu Spray

Wed 17th November


Visit by CSCJES curriculum advisers (pm)

Wed 17th November


18
19

Y5/6 rugby and netball match with Mynydd Cynffig PS

Fri 19th November

Home game against good opposition. Good luck everyone.


Children in Need (non school uniform day)

Fri 19th November


20
21
22

Naturequest in for J7

Mon 22nd November


23

Cluster Headteachers' meeting

Tue 23rd November


24
25
26

Rugby and netball match with Mynydd Cynffig PS (home)

Fri 26th November


27
28
29

Naturequest in for J8 and J9

Mon 29th November


30

Bryntirion CS teachers teaching maths lessons to y6 (J111 and J12)

Tue 30th November


29th November 2021

Naturequest in for J8 and J9